h2o

I love water in my pretty new bobble, not soaked up in my old, torn up converses. Comic relief: when your umbrella blows inside out in the pouring rain.

I finally got my bobble today! It’s a reusable water bottle that filters water as you drink it! Prediction: next big thing and I’m gonna start a trend at Penn State.

3 responses to “h2o

  1. hehe. i like this picture. 🙂

  2. haha i love the photo. now i’m tempted to get a bobble… even though i don’t drink that much water 😛

  3. OMG my friend and i re-enacted this photo! i wish i could show you…
    but we used a spongebob jumper

Leave a Reply

